I’m Back!

Hi everyone! I know it’s been an embarrassing amount of time since I last posted anything but I’m back and ready to roll out the reviews. Life has been a little hectic lately so unfortunately my bookish hobbies took a major backseat. To start with, I got a new job, at a bookstore of all places! Also, I moved into my own apartment, quickly followed by my first trip to the ER, which was definitely an experience.

And guess who went blue?

img_4028

And got two sweet new kitties?

img_4015    img_3801

Life is pretty good now and with everything settled and going back to normal, that means it’s book time again. Thanks for everyone that’s stuck with me through these last few months, love you guys!

Leave a Reply

