January Wrap Up

Well I can honestly say that I started this year off strong. I managed to read 15 books in January which I’m feeling pretty damn proud of myself for. But more than that, I actually read a lot of books that I really enjoyed and I think only ended up giving one book a one heart rating this month.

1. Fables Volume 3: Storybook Love by Bill Willingham 

2. Defiance by C.J. Redwine 

3. Princess of Thorns by Stacey Jay 

4. Suspicion by Alexandria Monir

5. The Clockwork Scarab by Colleen Gleason 

6. The Spiritglass Charade by Colleen Gleason 

7. White Hot Kiss by Jennifer L. Armetrout 

8. Stone Cold Touch by Jennifer L. Armentrout 

9. A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray 

10. Don’t Look Back by Jennifer L. Armentrout 

11. Doon by Carey Corp 

12. Exquisite Captive by Heather Demitrios 

13. Partials by Dan Wells 

14.Burn For Me by Ilona Andrews 

15. Poison Princess by Kresley Cole 

What books did you guys read last month? I definitely got lucky and read a lot of amazing, fun books and hopefully I’ll be getting my hands on some of the sequels soon.

4 thoughts on “January Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

