Excerpt from Heir of Fire!

An except was released from Heir of Fire, the third book in the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J. Maas, set to be released September 2, 2014.

Read the whole article here: http://sjmaas.tumblr.com/post/85143997218/behindthebloom-were-so-excited-to-share-this

I for one, am very intrigued. The Throne of Glass books are one of my favorite series right now, and I’ve been dying to get my hands on the third one. I’m interested to see who this Manon and what part she is going to play, since we know virtually nothing about her character yet. This teaser is getting me so pumped for the third book, I would sell my soul right now for a ARC.

 

behindthebloom:</p>
<p>We’re so excited to share this excerpt from HEIR OF FIRE, the third book in the Throne of Glass series! Read the rest of the excerpt here.</p>
<p>YAY for Manon! SO thrilled to finally be able to share her first chapter/appearance in HEIR OF FIRE!

 

2 thoughts on “Excerpt from Heir of Fire!

  1. *sighs It’s so long to wait until September. And where I live we’re getting it on the 11th and not the 2nd, which I’m annoyed about because I could get Heir of Fire a whole 9 days earlier! Gasp!
    I’ll be eagerly awaiting its release. The excerpt has made me even more excited. 😀

    • The 11th? Damn, that’s just evil. Just make sure you don’t read any spoilers online, avoid the internet at all costs haha but I’m so excited too, I can’t wait to see what happens… hopefully just lots of smooching between Celaena and Chaol!

Leave a Reply

